+Bookies +Robobet
ACCA 🛡 Banker 🛡 Bet of the Day 🛡 BTTS 🛡 CS 🛡 High Odds 🛡 HT/FT 🛡 O/U 1.5 🛡 O/U 2.5 🛡 Bookies

★ Popular

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash XRP Tether Tron
100% up to $500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs Apply. 18+

Free Argentina Primera C football tips

Argentina Primera C Metropolitana Betting Tips

⸺ Upcoming

football betting tips

and previous Argentina Primera C Metropolitana predictions
💡 There are no tips available at the moment

Best Crypto Betting Sites 2024

Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Ethereum Dogecoin Litecoin Tron Tether
100% up to 1 BTC Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to 1 BTC

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash XRP Tether Tron
100% up to $500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $500

Litecoin Bitcoin Ethereum Tron XRP Dogecoin Tether
200% up to $1000 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $1000

Tether Ethereum Bitcoin Tron Litecoin XRP Dogecoin
180% up to $720 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
180% up to $720

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Tether Dogecoin USDC Tron BNB XRP
100% up to €500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €500

Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Ethereum Tether Tron Dogecoin USDC
100% up to 5 BTC Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to 5 BTC

Tron Litecoin Ethereum XRP USDC Tether Bitcoin
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €100

About Primera C Metropolitana

The Primera C Metropolitana is one of two professional leagues in Argentine football. In Primera C Metropolitana, there are 20 clubs mainly from Buenos Aires and its metropolitan area (Greater Buenos Aires). A second level four league is the Torneo Federal B, which features teams from regional leagues.


In Primera C, there are two league tournaments, the Apertura (opening) and the Clausura (closing).

Teams play each other once in the Apertura and again in the Clausura at the reverse venue. Champions are the teams that win the two league titles. The overall championship is decided by a playoff at the end of the season. Upon winning the overall championship, the champion moves up to Primera B Metropolitana.

To determine which team will play in a promotion/relegation playoff against the 2nd lowest finishing team from Primera B Metropolitana, the 2nd to 8th placed teams enter a playoff series.

Therefore, the team with the lowest aggregate points total is automatically relegated to Primera D, while the team with the second lowest aggregate points total plays a promotion/relegation playoff with the winner of the Primera D playoff series. The winner then competes in Primera C Metropolitana the following season.


Originally known as "Tercera División" (second level), the first championship was held in 1900, won by Alumni (still known as "English High School"). The Intermediate was suppressed in 1932, and Tercera División once again became the third division/level in 1933.

A new name was given to the tournament in 1944, "Primera Amateur", which lasted until 1962, when it became "Primera C". In 1985, the division was restructured as the fourth league in Argentine football (below the Primera División, Primera B Nacional and Primera B Metropolitana).

Argentina Football Betting Tips

High odds Argentine football tips and predictions
Liga ProLiga Pro
Copa ArgentinaCopa Argentina
Copa De La Liga ProfesionalCopa De La Liga
Primera NacionalPrimera Nacional
Torneo Federal ATorneo Federal A
Primera B MetropolitanaPrimera B Metropolitana
Primera C MetropolitanaPrimera C Metropolitana
Primera D MetropolitanaPrimera D Metropolitana
The GPWA Approved Portal Gamcare
© 2019-2024 FootballValueTips.com