+Bookies +Robobet
ACCA 🛡 Banker 🛡 Bet of the Day 🛡 BTTS 🛡 CS 🛡 High Odds 🛡 HT/FT 🛡 O/U 1.5 🛡 O/U 2.5 🛡 Bookies

★ Popular

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash XRP Tether Tron
100% up to $500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs Apply. 18+

Free Torneo Federal A football tips

Torneo Federal A Betting Tips

⸺ Upcoming

football betting tips

and previous Torneo Federal A predictions
Torneo Federal Prediction
Torneo Federal ൹ 29 Jul 20:30, GMT +3
Ciudad Bolivar v Juventud
🄣 Over (Over / Under 2.5)

About Torneo Federal A

The Torneo Federal A is one of two professional leagues that make up the regionalised third tier of the Argentine football league system, along with Primera B Metropolitana. Competitions were established in 2014 after the league system was restructured, replacing Torneo Argentino A. "Concejo Federal" is a division of the Argentine Football Association that organizes Federal A.


In 1985, the AFA decided to change the structure of the Argentine championships, and a new category of second level was created, the National B, tributary of the First Division. Through this tournament, the clubs belonging to the regional leagues, indirectly affiliated to the AFA through the Federal Council, which until then had only competed in the first category as teams invited to the National Championship, and, exceptionally, in the Metropolitan for Resolution 1309, but who did not participate organically in the regular seasons, were incorporated into the promotion and relegation system.

The Interior Tournament was established, then, in the access route of these teams to the second division. It was a third division soccer championship that was played between 1986 and 1995, and brought together those indirectly affiliated teams, coming from the regional leagues of the 23 provinces of Argentina. The tournament classified its twelve winners, along with four First B teams, to the two zonal tournaments: Northwest and Southeast, which, in turn, awarded a place to Nacional B. However, the first edition of the Interior classified the thirteen winners directly to said contest, and the last two established a single winner who achieved direct promotion to it, without the zonal games being played with the First B teams.

Then, in the 1995-96 season, as a successor to the Interior Tournament, the Torneo Argentino A was created, which classified its winners to the two zonal tournaments (Northwest and Southeast), which each awarded one place to the Primera B Nacional. In its different editions, its format and the number of teams that contested it changed, due to the mobility of the relegations of the Primera B Nacional. Long tournaments were played and others divided into two phases: Apertura and Clausura. As well there have also been final hexagonal and pentagonal.


For a total of thirty-six rounds, thirty-seven teams compete against each other once. The top-placed team will win the championship and be promoted to the Primera División. In the "Torneo Reducido," the teams placed 2nd to 13th will compete for the second promotion berth after the regular season ends, with the team placed 2nd entering the third round, the team placed 3rd entering the second round and the teams placed 4th to 13th entering the first round.

Argentina Football Betting Tips

High odds Argentine football tips and predictions
Liga ProLiga Pro
Copa ArgentinaCopa Argentina
Copa De La Liga ProfesionalCopa De La Liga
Primera NacionalPrimera Nacional
Torneo Federal ATorneo Federal A
Primera B MetropolitanaPrimera B Metropolitana
Primera C MetropolitanaPrimera C Metropolitana
Primera D MetropolitanaPrimera D Metropolitana
The GPWA Approved Portal Gamcare
© 2019-2024 FootballValueTips.com