+Bookies +Robobet
ACCA 🛡 Banker 🛡 Bet of the Day 🛡 BTTS 🛡 CS 🛡 High Odds 🛡 HT/FT 🛡 O/U 1.5 🛡 O/U 2.5 🛡 Bookies

★ Popular

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash XRP Tether Tron
100% up to $500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs Apply. 18+

Free I-League football tips

I-League Betting Tips

⸺ Upcoming

football betting tips and previous I-League predictions

💡 There are no tips available at the moment

Best Crypto Betting Sites 2024

Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Ethereum Dogecoin Litecoin Tron Tether
100% up to 1 BTC Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to 1 BTC

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash XRP Tether Tron
100% up to $500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $500

Litecoin Bitcoin Ethereum Tron XRP Dogecoin Tether
200% up to $1000 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $1000

Tether Ethereum Bitcoin Tron Litecoin XRP Dogecoin
180% up to $720 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
180% up to $720

Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Tether Dogecoin USDC Tron BNB XRP
100% up to €500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €500

Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Ethereum Tether Tron Dogecoin USDC
100% up to 5 BTC Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to 5 BTC

Tron Litecoin Ethereum XRP USDC Tether Bitcoin
100% up to €100
Welcome Bonus
100% up to €100

About I-League

The Indian Football Championship (I-League) is the highest professional football competition in India. The I-League, one of today's two professional leagues, was founded in 2007, replacing the semi-professional National Football League, formed in 1996. The rules of the league have changed almost yearly since it began in 2007. Currently, the league consists of 12 teams.

During the season, each club plays the other twice, once at home and once away. After the season ends, the team with the most points wins the league and gains promotion to the Indian Super League. In the event of a tie, the head-to-head record is considered. Furthermore, in case of a tie, the goal difference is considered.

The best I-League teams are delegated to participate in Asian club tournaments: the Champions League and the AFC Cup. The championship matches are played according to the autumn-spring system from December or January to May, after the completion of the games in the Indian Super League - another professional league in India, created in 2013, with a commercial bias.

Seven clubs have won the I-League since its inception. It is Dempo who have won the most titles in league history, being crowned champions three times. Churchill Brothers, Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru, and Gokulam Kerala have won the league twice each. Salgaocar, Aizawl, Minerva Punjab, and Chennai City have won it once each.

I-League betting tips & predictions

We will post football betting tips for the I-League as soon as they become available, whether it be a few hours, days, or even just a few minutes before kickoff.

We always choose the bookmaker with the best odds for every bet we place. Just because you don't have an account yet does not mean you should accept lower odds. Take advantage of the signup bonus and get the best price when you sign up!

We at Football Value Tips understand the importance of transparency, and that's why we verify our I-League football predictions and betting tips with Oddsportal, a trusted third-party website.

India Football Betting Tips

High odds Indian football tips and predictions
The GPWA Approved Portal Gamcare
© 2019-2024 FootballValueTips.com