Bet of the Day Prediction
Bet of the Day 70€ / MONTH
VERIFIED by Blogabet
Money-back guarantee
Verified by Blogabet Buy subscription

+ Picks archive and statistics
Bet of the Day
+Bookies +Robobet
                                🌐 Accumulator    🏦 Banker    🗓️ BOTD    BTTS    Correct Score    High Odds    HT/FT    O/U 1.5    O/U 2.5   
Bookies ⟶
⭐ International
★ Popular

Mystake Rating: 4.8 / 5
100% up to $500 Bonus
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $500
Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Bitcoin Cash XRP Tether Tron
T&Cs Apply. 18+

Free NPL Queensland football tips

NPL Queensland Betting Tips

The latest upcoming NPL Queensland predictions and tips

NPL Queensland Prediction
NPL Queensland ൹ 30 Jul 07:00, GMT +3
Gold Coast v Peninsula
🄣 Peninsula (1X2)

About NPL Queensland

The National Premier League Queensland is Queensland's top level football competition.

Twelve teams participated in the inaugural season, which began in March 2013.

Starting in 2013, each team will field a senior team, five junior men's teams from under-12 to under-20, and women's junior teams in under-13, under-15, and under-17.

There is no promotion or relegation from the league during the 5-year licensing period granted to each club.

As of the 2018 season, there will be promotion and relegation in the Football Queensland Premier League (FQPL), which will expand to 14 teams. A new tier is being created immediately below the National Premier League with the addition of the Football Queensland Premier League. During the 2019 season, Peninsula Power and Eastern Suburbs were promoted from the FQPL to the NPL. In 2018, no teams were relegated.


In 2013, the National Premier Leagues were introduced into several states, directly replacing the Queensland State League. The inaugural season of the league in 2013 featured 12 teams.

Harimau Muda A, Southwestern Queensland, and the Brisbane Roar National Youth League team replaced the QAS team in the 2014 season, making 14 teams. As a result of CQFC Energy's failure to meet licensing requirements, the teams were controversially reduced to 13.


All clubs play each other twice, home and away, during the regular season. In the NPL National Finals Series, the top of the table club plays against the champions from other NPL subdivisions.

The top four clubs also play a local finals series at the end of the regular season.

There are two semi-finals and a final in the local finals series. In the local finals series, the top of the ladder club plays the fourth place club and the second place club plays the third place club. In the NPL Qld Grand Final, the winners of these local semi-finals will play each other.

Australia Football Betting Tips

Australian football high odds betting tips and predictions
Australia CupAustralia Cup
National Premier Leagues VictoriaNPL Victoria
NPL TasmaniaNPL Tasmania
NPL QueenslandNPL Queensland
NPL Northern NSWNPL Northern NSW
NPL South AustraliaNPL South Australia
National Premier Leagues Capital FootballNPL Capital Territory
National Premier Leagues NSWNPL New South Wales
NPL Western AustraliaNPL Western Australia
The GPWA Approved Portal Gamcare
© 2019-2024